Contact us

Contact us


The Regroupement des organismes du patrimoine franco-ontarien (ROPFO) along with Expomédiatour's partners would like to thank all those who contributed, from near or far, to the creation of this virtual exposition, whether it be with pictures, documents, maps, links, information, suggestions, time, etc. We greatly appreciate everything you were able to share with us.

Friends of the Macdonell-Williamson House
Pointe-Fortune (Ontario)
Yvette Larocque, co-president
Élizabeth Muir, co-president
Jeannine Laurin, office coordinator

National Archives
Ottawa (Ontario)

Back, Francis
Montreal (Quebec)

Henry Birks & Sons Inc.
Montreal (Quebec)
Sabine Bruckert, vice-president and principal attorney

Bonjour Québec
Quebec (Quebec)
Lucie Martin, Director of Public Affairs and Communications, Tourisme Québec
Pierre Castonguay, edimaster

Ontario Museum Association
Toronto (Ontario)

University of Ottawa Map Library
Ottawa (Ontario)
Pierre Leblanc, customer service agent
Martine Rocheleau, librarian
Grace Welch, cartographer

Audiovisual and Technical Distribution Centre of the University of Ottawa
Ottawa (Ontario)
Jos Locas, communications

Canadian Ecology Centre
Mattawa (Ontario)
Birch Barns, coordinator
Jessica Lowther, analyst

Centre franco-ontarien de folklore (CFOF)
Sudbury (Ontario)
Pierre Jean, director

Centre de recherche en civilisation canadienne-française (CRCCF)
Ottawa (Ontario)
Michel Lalonde, archivist
Lucie Pagé, archives manager

Centre de recherche Lionel-Groulx
Outremont (Quebec)
Suzanne Poirier, executive assistant

Citizenship and Immigration Canada
Ottawa (Ontario)
Jim MacLeod, electronic publishing advisor

National Capital Commission
Ottawa (Ontario)
Marlene Armstrong, communications

ConceptArt multimédia
Ottawa (Ontario)
Sylvio Boudreau, general director
Ken Boudreau, consultant

Deux Saisons
Nicolas Doyon, Fritz Larivière, Guillaume Proulx and Mathieu Granger

Dorian Recordings
Windsor (Australia)
Linda McKay Feldmann

Hearst Ecomuseum
Hearst (Ontario)
Marie Lebel, professor

Fédération culturelle canadienne-française
Ottawa (Ontario)
Anne-Sophie Ducellier, communications director

Groupe Culture et Ville
Montreal (Quebec)
Hélène Laperrière, president

Huronia Museum and Huron Indian Village
Midland (Ontario)
Jamie Hunter, director and conservationist

Games of La Francophonie 2001
Ottawa (Ontario)
Anne-Sophie Ducellier, cultural coordinator

International Duplication Services
Ottawa (Ontario)
Marc Deslauriers, manager

Lacoursière, Jacques
Quebec (Quebec)
Historian and researcher

Lafrenière, Pauline
Mattawa (Ontario)
Municipal Councillor

Lebel, Jean-Marie
Quebec (Quebec)

Lebel, Marc
Ottawa (Ontario)
Historian and independent researcher

Lévesque, René
Quebec (Quebec)
Archeologist searching for Champlain's grave

Lux Photography
Ottawa (Ontario)

Martyrs' Shrine
Midland (Ontario)
Darlene Sunnerton, administrator
Father Newman

Mattawa Museum
Mattawa (Ontario)
Terry Gibson, webmaster

Médiatique Inc.
Toronto (Ontario)
Lise Brin, production director
Danièle Caloz, president and producer

Ministère de la culture et de la communication
Mission de la recherche et de la technologie
Paris (France)
Martine Lise Tayeb

Department of Canadian Heritage
Ottawa (Ontario)

Canadian Museum of Civilisation
Hull (Quebec)
Louis Campeau, archivist
Jean-Pierre Chrestien, conservationist
Brigitte Lafond, head librarian
John Moses, Native history researcher
Jean-Luc Pilon, conservationist of archeology in Ontario
Louise Renaud, multimedia coordinator

Musée de la civilisation
Quebec (Quebec)

Parks Canada
Ottawa (Ontario)
Natalie Gravelle, Internet site team

Samuel de Champlain Provincial Park
Mattawa (Ontario)

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Ottawa (Ontario)
Sylvie Poirier, project manager, design, communications department
Micheline Gilbert, manager, design, communications department

Pointe-à-Callière. Musée d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal
Montreal (Quebec)
Christine Conciatori, information officer

Reader's Digest
Montréal (Québec)
Elizabeth Eastman, Head of the editing department, Books, music and video services
Sylvie Robert, customer service

Société historique de Québec
Quebec (Quebec)
Guy Lépine, historian

Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
Ottawa (Ontario)
Roger Émard, producer

St-Denis, Félix
Ottawa (Ontario)
General director of FESFO

Sturgeon River House Museum
Sturgeon Falls (Ontario)
Irène Guénette, director

Toronto (Ontario)
Claudette Paquin, Head officer
Christine Larouche, multimedia manager

Trudel, Marcel
Boucherville (Quebec)
Historian and consultant

Véloroute des bleuets
Lac Saint-Jean (Québec)
Nathalie Lemay, communications

Venture North
North Bay (Ontario)
Jacob Norris, webmaster

© ROPFO 2001. All rights reserved.